I won the Grand Prize at Make It Quick contest!

And yes! I have been absent for a while, but my stories work! 🙂

Whispers Publishing posted this contest where one has to write a complete erotica (m/f) story of 1700-2000 words, no more, no less! I love constraints. 😉

Elinor is sent out to find the Crown’s Sword, the only weapon that can free her people from the deadly Shadows. When she finds Indigo, a handsome male elf, waiting to be killed by the Shadows, she decides to set him free. He is bound by black magic, which can only be broken through sexual release. Three times is the charm, and Indigo must find release three times before he is free. But with the Shadows waiting outside the temple to kill them both, will he manage to? And will he help Elinor find the weapon that will save her world?

Coming out soon! 🙂 🙂 🙂 I just love this little story. I am happy the jury liked it too.

3 thoughts on “I won the Grand Prize at Make It Quick contest!

  1. Hey, Jay!

    I’ve been reading through your blog BECAUSE of this story.

    You know, I got mad at you after reading this. Why?

    I LOVED it so much!!! I wanted more, more, more, more.

    Now that I know why it was so short. I forgive you. Just don’t torment me this way again 🙂

    Keep writing! You rock!

    Patrice

Leave a Reply

