Hello world!

Hi everyone. My name is Jay, I am a gal, a country jumper and culture lover. I have lived in different countries of Europe and in Central America, and am interested in archaeology and mythology, folklore and fantastic literature.

I am a writer of fantasy and paranormal erotica (mainly MM). I love the characters in my stories, and I will be talking about them in the future, so stay tuned and find out about Karan and Tir, Suriel and Arioch, James and Silver, Eligor and Idriel – for starts.

Have a very nice day!

Leave a Reply

